Inkmoth Nexus

Serie
World Magic Cup Qualifiers [WMC]
Nummer
2017
Rarity
Rare
Type
Land
Tekst
: Add .
: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Phyrexian Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)
Kleur
Color identity
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Modern, Vintage
Artist
Sung Choi
Reserved list
Nee
Cardmarket
€ 30,00
Prijs historie

Decks met deze kaart
Klik hier voor decks met deze kaart.
Alle series
Rulings
2011-06-01: If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana.

2011-06-01: If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.

Reacties