Flawless Forgery

Serie
New Capenna Commander [NCC]
Nummer
26
Rarity
Rare
Mana cost
Type
Sorcery
Tekst
Casualty 3 (As you cast this spell, you may sacrifice a creature with power 3 or greater. When you do, copy this spell and you may choose a new target for the copy.)
Exile target instant or sorcery card from an opponent's graveyard. Copy that card. You may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.
Kleur
Color identity
Mana value
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Vintage
Artist
Durion
Reserved list
Nee
Cardmarket
€ 0,71
Prijs historie

Decks met deze kaart
Klik hier voor decks met deze kaart.
Alle series
Rulings
2022-04-29: After Flawless Forgery resolves, the exiled card remains exiled.

2022-04-29: Casualty N means “As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may sacrifice a creature with power N or greater.” and “When you cast this spell, if a casualty cost was paid for it, copy it. If the spell has any targets, you may choose new targets for the copy.”

2022-04-29: You may sacrifice only one creature to pay a spell's casualty cost, and you copy the spell only once.

2022-04-29: If you pay the casualty cost of a spell, the copy will resolve before the original spell.

2022-04-29: The copy of the spell is created on the stack, so it's not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won't trigger.

Reacties