Illuminator Virtuoso

Serie
Streets of New Capenna [SNC]
Nummer
17
Rarity
Uncommon
Mana cost
Type
Creature — Human Rogue
Tekst
Double strike
Whenever Illuminator Virtuoso becomes the target of a spell you control, it connives. (Draw a card, then discard a card. If you discarded a nonland card, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)
Power / Toughness
1 / 1
Flavortext
The Obscura reserve their keenest blades for traitors in their midst.
Kleur
Color identity
Mana value
Legality
Legal in: Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Duel, Explorer, Future, Gladiator, Historic, Historicbrawl, Legacy, Modern, Penny, Pioneer, Standard, Vintage
Restricted in: Paupercommander
Artist
John Stanko
Reserved list
Nee
Cardmarket
€ 0,10 € 0,18
Prijs historie

Decks met deze kaart
Klik hier voor decks met deze kaart.
Alle series
Rulings
2022-04-29: Once an ability that causes a creature to connive begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the conniving creature after you discard a nonland card but before it receives a counter.

2022-04-29: If no card is discarded, most likely because that player's hand is empty and an effect says they can't draw cards, the conniving creature does not receive a +1/+1 counter.

2022-04-29: If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to connive but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still connives. If you discard a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything. Abilities that trigger “when [that creature] connives” will trigger.

Reacties