Cryptic Trilobite

Serie
Commander 2020 [C20]
Nummer
21
Rarity
Rare
Mana cost
Type
Creature — Trilobite
Tekst
Cryptic Trilobite enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.
Remove a +1/+1 counter from Cryptic Trilobite: Add . Spend this mana only to activate abilities.
, : Put a +1/+1 counter on Cryptic Trilobite.
Power / Toughness
0 / 0
Kleur
Color identity
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Vintage
Artist
Leesha Hannigan
Reserved list
Nee
Cardmarket
€ 0,20
Prijs historie

Decks met deze kaart
Klik hier voor decks met deze kaart.
Alle series
Rulings
2020-04-17: A mana cost of means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay to cast Cryptic Trilobite.

2020-04-17: Activated abilities contain a colon, such as Cryptic Trilobite’s activated mana ability and its last activated ability. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities (such as cycling) and will have colons in their reminder text.

2020-04-17: You can spend the two colorless mana produced by Cryptic Trilobite on two different activated abilities.

Reacties